Weather in Yuma (Updated 5 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    92 °F

    Humidity

    19%

    Wind : From the South at 3 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    7.39 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yuma

      • 28 May, Sat 95 / 66 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 93 / 67 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 97 / 70 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 100 / 72 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 103 / 72 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 104 / 75 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 107 / 76 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 107 / 76 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 107 / 75 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon

    Comments