Weather in Yuma (Updated 4 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    72.9 °F

    Humidity

    26%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yuma

      • 11 Dec, Sun 76 / 54 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 77 / 54 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 77 / 54 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 79 / 54 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 79 / 55 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 74 / 56 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 72 / 48 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 66 / 47 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon 63 / 45 °F
      • 20 Dec, Tue

    Comments