Weather in Yuma (Updated 1 Hour 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    48.1 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.39 AM

    Sunset

    6.00 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yuma

      • 20 Jan, Fri 65 / 52 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 67 / 49 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 65 / 53 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 63 / 45 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 62 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 63 / 44 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 61 / 43 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 62 / 46 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 64 / 47 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments