Weather in Yuma (Updated 5 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    49.6 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the West at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yuma

      • 23 Feb, Thu 66 / 45 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 67 / 43 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 71 / 50 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 68 / 51 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 67 / 49 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 68 / 49 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 71 / 51 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 75 / 53 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 79 / 55 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments