Weather in Yuma (Updated 7 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    82 °F

    Humidity

    51%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    7.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    102 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    104 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    80 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yuma

      • 27 Aug, Sat 102 / 78 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 104 / 80 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 110 / 84 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 111 / 82 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 105 / 80 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 103 / 79 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 106 / 77 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 106 / 75 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 106 / 73 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments